Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Sheila Sanchez

State Farm® Insurance Agent Sheila Sanchez

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (48 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Aldo Bautista

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Irma Perez is very kind and knowledgeable. She walked me through everything on the policy step by step."

MK501st

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Helped me through my first car wreck today."
Profile photo of aidab sanchez

aidab sanchez

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always very kind and knowledgeable! They help me make decisions with my best interests in mind and never to just make a sale"

Sammi Croy

March 18, 2022

4  out of  5
"Great place and offers great prices really saved me a bunch!"

John Kohl

November 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"They really care about their clients and taking care of their needs. They are experts in Life Insurance and help clients understand how it works!"

NANI ROBLES

August 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very professional services"

Lady L3g3ndz

April 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Momo has been super awesome! He has helped me understand the different types of insurance coverage. We have saved money with bundling home and auto and we are very happy with the services so far ! The app is very convenient to use especially to pull up the auto and home insurance. The front office lady is so nice and courteous! Overall I am happy that we chose them !"

Arline The Realtor

March 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Just wanted to let every know that Sheila Sanchez is the Best Insurance Agent. Her staff Fernando, Momo and Irma are great people to work with. Be blessed."

Rick Araujo

March 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Love this agency... professional and friendly... doesn't get any better than that!!! Rick Araujo"

DaCota Cole

March 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mo was amazing! He was professional and very informative. He helped me get the best coverage and helped me make good decisions. Thank you!"

Willie Driskell

March 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"It was a pleasure working with Sheila Sanchez’s staff . They handled everything so quickly and was so personable. Wish all matters would go as smoothly as obtaining an insurance policy on my new home and transferring my auto insurance. I was extremely impressed."

momo Savage

February 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"This is my first time getting in contact with State Farm and I must say (Mr. Mbenga) was the one that really made me look into He even broke it down for me and help me understand how it all work.#Grateful"

Ramou Jalloh

February 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Had a wonderful customer service experience (Mr.Mbenga)on the phone to answer questions in regards to my car insurance policy"

Sandro Dominguez

January 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service, better friends"

M

December 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) It offers good service (Original) Ofrece buen servicio"

Erika Wallace

October 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"Experienced, friendly and professional."

Tono Gonzalez

September 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very friendly (Original) Muy amable"

Pastora Gonzalez

February 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Super good, excellent and kind people, very attentive and they explain very well everything to which I am sure it refers... You leave there very satisfied !!👍👍 (Original) Super bien excelentes y amables personas muy atentas y expkican muy bien todo a lo q seguro refiere..Sales d alli muy sastifecho!!👍👍"

Carolyn Klemm

January 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for over 25 years, but I must say that my experience with Sheila far exceeds any experience I have had with insurance agents. The office is so welcoming and everyone so friendly and helpful. Sheila is the first agent I have had who spent a great deal of time with me explaining everything on my current policy and giving suggestions on improvements, yet keeping cost reasonable; even taking an online defensive driving course so I could receive a discount. The course actually was very beneficial to me. I have not taken such a course since my initial driver's test over 48 years ago and many things have changed since then. Sheila and her office staff truly echo State Farm's mission..."Like a good neighbor, State Farm is there"!!"

Zuleyma Martinez

November 9, 2019

5  out of  5
"She is very helpful and always with a great smile!"

Matthew Holtkamp

October 13, 2019

5  out of  5
"Sheila and her team are very customer focused."

Cortney Mains

August 15, 2019

5  out of  5
"The experience was amazing! Irma was so patient with us and even though we took a while she didn't make us feel rushed. She made a stressful situation such a breeze, geico was charching me a $2,000 premium and now I'm paying $960. There professional and make you feel at home, I'm so glad we went to this location and company!"

Lee Johnson

September 11, 2018

5  out of  5
"State Farm is the best. I have recommended them for 20 years and wont stop soon. Irma is so patient because we lose our debit card every 3 months and she has to redo our paperwork but she stays on top of it and always finds us discounts without one complaint"

R. M.

March 31, 2018

5  out of  5
"Amazing insurance and amazing people. What's not to like?"

Esveide Ramirez

February 11, 2017

5  out of  5
"I have to say that my experience when getting my autos and homeowners policy was simply amazing from the beginning her staff was awesome!! Mrs. Sheila Sanchez is the most wonderful State Farm Agent, she went over and beyond to explain and answer all my questions, she made sure I clearly understood everything regarding my coverages she cleared all my concerns and worked with me for the best coverage I needed. I would definitely recommend her to anyone who is looking for an honest agent in Georgia."