Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of selena trejo

selena trejo

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by selena trejo
"Miss Ruby is always respectful,patient and always forward to work with clients really greateful she speaks Spanish 🤩"
Profile photo of Lorenzo Bohorquez

Lorenzo Bohorquez

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lorenzo Bohorquez
"I really appreciate Miss.Ruby . She is always sweet, and always has answer to my questions."
Profile photo of Kamala Johnson

Kamala Johnson

October 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kamala Johnson
"I love working with Sheila and her team. If you’re looking for insurance, work with her!"
Profile photo of Alfonzo Reyes

Alfonzo Reyes

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alfonzo Reyes
"It is always a pleasure to do business' with this office, the Staff is very helpful and knowledgeable of the products they offer, will recommend to friends and family."
Profile photo of Marcos López Padrón

Marcos López Padrón

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marcos López Padrón
"(Translated by Google) Excellent attention. (Original) Excelente atención."
Profile photo of Gambit

Gambit

October 3, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Gambit
"Been with them for about 2 years, it's always been a pain the entire time. The price of my insurance kept steadily going up despite my drive safe tracker and I was never told why. My paycheck is biweekly so my payments would be late. For example if my payment is due on the 14th I really have to pay at 11:59pm on the 13th or else it'll cancel. I get paid on the 14th at midnight so my policy was in a vicious cycle of cancelling and I'd pay the state a fee of $25 for not having coverage for 1 minute. They were unhelpful and refused to move my billing date. At the end I paid about $235. New policy with Allstate is $83. I am happier with my new insurance and they are far more helpful."
Profile photo of Lyeisha Smith

Lyeisha Smith

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lyeisha Smith
"Mrs. Sheila not only have a great team that respond and deliver whatever it is needed. Here team allowed me to feel comfortable no matter what questions I had ( meaning no question was a dumb question ) I have always got a return phone call and I do appreciate that!! I have been dealing with State Farm For Over At Least 10 Years or more. I Simply haven't had any problems and they have foe sho showed me love ( That's the California voice)... Thank You!!!"
Profile photo of iR0n 22

iR0n 22

July 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by iR0n 22
"The people in the office are very nice and helpful, they explain everything in detail and give you the best option and the best rout to take"
Profile photo of Hector Garcia

Hector Garcia

July 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hector Garcia
"Great people always willing to help!"
Profile photo of Jessica Juarez

Jessica Juarez

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Juarez
"My impression of Sheila Sanchez State Farm Agency is the way they make their clients feel like family. They go above to make them feel welcomed. And they have the desire to educate them about their insurance policy and how it works!"
Profile photo of DeLaBeard

DeLaBeard

May 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by DeLaBeard
"Sheila was easy to work with and very knowledgeable so If you need an honest agent, Sheila is it!"
Profile photo of Rosendo Romero

Rosendo Romero

March 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rosendo Romero
"(Translated by Google) Good service, very friendly (Original) Bueno el cervicio muy amables"
Profile photo of Maria Smith

Maria Smith

March 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Smith
"The best place."
Profile photo of Ana Montalvo

Ana Montalvo

March 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ana Montalvo
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service and very attentive and professional for my 10 stars they helped me quickly I recommend them 100%. (Original) Excelente servicio y muy atentos y profesionales para mi 10 estrellas me ayudaron rápido se los recomiendo al 100%."
Profile photo of Javier Montellano

Javier Montellano

February 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Javier Montellano
"The ONE and ONLY stop for your entire insurance needs. 💯 recommended. If you want Real insurance without gimmicks or foul play; she is the one!"
Profile photo of Sergio Velasquez

Sergio Velasquez

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sergio Velasquez
"(Translated by Google) They make me feel like part of a family not like a business (Original) Me hacen sentir como parte de una familia no como un negocio"
Profile photo of Anamaria Alfonso

Anamaria Alfonso

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anamaria Alfonso
"(Translated by Google) All the attention has always been magnificent, I recommend it to everyone. (Original) Toda la atención siempre ha sido magnifica, la recomiendo a todos ."
Profile photo of Alex Delgado

Alex Delgado

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Delgado
"Irma will never fail to cease and amaze you!"
Profile photo of Jose Romero

Jose Romero

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Romero
"(Translated by Google) I feel good because they take care of me very well (Original) me ciento bien porque me atienden muy bien"
Profile photo of Sammi Croy

Sammi Croy

December 17, 2022

3  out of  5 rating by Sammi Croy
"Trash evddd"
Profile photo of Christopher Martinez

Christopher Martinez

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Martinez
"Good environment to be in."
Profile photo of Ignacio Castillo

Ignacio Castillo

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ignacio Castillo
"(Translated by Google) Super good, very patient and kind, thank you for your time (Original) Súper bien muy pasientes y amables gracias por su tiempo"
Profile photo of Aldo Bautista

Aldo Bautista

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Aldo Bautista
"Irma Perez is very kind and knowledgeable. She walked me through everything on the policy step by step."
Profile photo of MK501st

MK501st

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by MK501st
"Helped me through my first car wreck today."
Profile photo of Sammi Croy

Sammi Croy

March 18, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by Sammi Croy
"Great place and offers great prices really saved me a bunch!"