Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Sheila Sanchez

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Sheila Sanchez

4.9 out of 5 (46 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of aidab sanchez

aidab sanchez

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always very kind and knowledgeable! They help me make decisions with my best interests in mind and never to just make a sale"
Profile photo of Sammi Croy

Sammi Croy

March 18, 2022

4  out of  5
"Great place and offers great prices really saved me a bunch!"
Profile photo of John Kohl

John Kohl

November 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"They really care about their clients and taking care of their needs. They are experts in Life Insurance and help clients understand how it works!"
Profile photo of NANI ROBLES

NANI ROBLES

August 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very professional services"
Profile photo of Lady L3g3ndz

Lady L3g3ndz

April 14, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Arline The Realtor

Arline The Realtor

March 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Just wanted to let every know that Sheila Sanchez is the Best Insurance Agent. Her staff Fernando, Momo and Irma are great people to work with. Be blessed."
Profile photo of Rick Araujo

Rick Araujo

March 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Love this agency... professional and friendly... doesn't get any better than that!!! Rick Araujo"
Profile photo of DaCota Cole

DaCota Cole

March 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mo was amazing! He was professional and very informative. He helped me get the best coverage and helped me make good decisions. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Willie Driskell

Willie Driskell

March 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"It was a pleasure working with Sheila Sanchez’s staff . They handled everything so quickly and was so personable. Wish all matters would go as smoothly as obtaining an insurance policy on my new home and transferring my auto insurance. I was extremely impressed."
Profile photo of momo Savage

momo Savage

February 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"This is my first time getting in contact with State Farm and I must say (Mr. Mbenga) was the one that really made me look into He even broke it down for me and help me understand how it all work.#Grateful"
Profile photo of Ramou Jalloh

Ramou Jalloh

February 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Had a wonderful customer service experience (Mr.Mbenga)on the phone to answer questions in regards to my car insurance policy"
Profile photo of Sandro Dominguez

Sandro Dominguez

January 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service, better friends"
Profile photo of M

M

December 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) It offers good service (Original) Ofrece buen servicio"
Profile photo of Erika Wallace

Erika Wallace

October 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"Experienced, friendly and professional."
Profile photo of Tono Gonzalez

Tono Gonzalez

September 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very friendly (Original) Muy amable"
Profile photo of Pastora Gonzalez

Pastora Gonzalez

February 7, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Carolyn Klemm

Carolyn Klemm

January 27, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Zuleyma Martinez

Zuleyma Martinez

November 9, 2019

5  out of  5
"She is very helpful and always with a great smile!"
Profile photo of Matthew Holtkamp

Matthew Holtkamp

October 13, 2019

5  out of  5
"Sheila and her team are very customer focused."
Profile photo of Cortney Mains

Cortney Mains

August 15, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Lee Johnson

Lee Johnson

September 11, 2018

5  out of  5
"State Farm is the best. I have recommended them for 20 years and wont stop soon. Irma is so patient because we lose our debit card every 3 months and she has to redo our paperwork but she stays on top of it and always finds us discounts without one complaint"
Profile photo of R. M.

R. M.

March 31, 2018

5  out of  5
"Amazing insurance and amazing people. What's not to like?"